The Chapter Board of Directors consists of four officers: President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary. The officers are elected annually and may then be re-elected to serve two more consecutive terms for a total of three terms. Directors serve two year terms and are elected on a staggered basis.

The following committees complete the organizational structure:

  • Executive Committee
  • Finance Committee
  • Personnel Committee
  • Incident Review Committee
  • Nominating Committee
  • Residential Services Advisory Committee
  • Human Rights Committee
  • Toe Path Industries Advisory Committee
  • Membership Committee
  • Day Treatment Advisory Committee
  • Guardianship Committee
  • Residential/Real Estate Committee
  • Corp. Compliance Committee

The Nominating Committee of no less than three members is elected by the general membership at the Annual Meeting. The president is an ex-officio member of every committee except the Nominating Committee.

2018-2019 Officers

Nancy I. Cooke, President
Lori Petrosino, Vice President
Julie Francher, Secretary
Roberta Brooks, Treasurer
Chris Stauble, Vice Treasurer

Honorary Board Members:

John DeSanto
Peggy Kennison
Janice Gile
Assemblyman Christopher Tague
Sean T. Byrne
Raymond Paglieri
Steve Weinhofer

Foundation Board of Directors:

Rebecca Brisley, President
Betsy Matthias, Secretary

LeeAnn Arnold
Bonnie Bowes
Irmgard Buess
Debra Byrne
Gail Chase
Nancy Cooke
Julie Fancher
Annie Hay
Gregory Hurd
Wanda King
Sheryl McNerney